DeTraci Regula on “Goddess Alive!” Radio July 5th

Isis-House publisher and the author of “The Mysteries of Isis” deTraci Regula will be talking with Kimberly Moore and Tracey Golda-Paradiso July 5th on the “Goddess Alive!” radio show. Tweet your questions ! The live show starts at 5pm Pacific Time, 6pm Mountain Time, 7pm Central Time, and 8pm Eastern Time. If you miss it live, you can listen to it at the Goddess Alive! archives. DeTraci will be talking about the Unexpected Isis and finding the divine in unusual places. Find out more about the show at http://bit.ly/1qFlvW8.

Tune in LIVE online on Blogtalk Radio or dial in by phone to listen: (347) 945-5979  – note, depending on your phone service, long distance charges might apply).

This entry was posted in New Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>